Download e-book for iPad: 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau

By Julia Schonlau

ISBN-10: 1592538096

ISBN-13: 9781592538096

In this pretty addition to the 1,000 sequence, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the simplest paintings from well known artists from around the globe. With unique profiles, wide interviews, and beautiful imagery, this e-book is a ceremonial dinner of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- and plenty of others

Explore a various diversity of creative expertise in portraiture and turn into actually encouraged by means of this gorgeous collection!

Show description

Read or Download 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) PDF

Best painting books

Download e-book for iPad: On Not Being Able to Paint by Marion Milner

Milner’s nice learn, first released in 1950, discusses the character of creativity and people forces which stop its expression. In targeting her personal beginner’s efforts to attract and paint, she analyses no longer the mysterious and elusive skill of the genius yet – because the name indicates – the all too universal and distressing state of affairs of ‘not having the ability’ to create.

New PDF release: Ernst Ludwig Kirchner, der eigenwilligste „Brücke“-Künstler

Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2009 im Fachbereich Kunst - Malerei, word: 1,8, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Sprache: Deutsch, summary: three. 1 Bildbeschreibung des Werkes „Selbstbildnis mit Modell“Auf dem Werk Ernst Ludwig Kirchners ist der Maler selbst, im Vordergrund, vomBetrachter aus hyperlinks, und ein Modell, im Hintergrund, vom Betrachter aus rechts, zusehen.

Sven Bluhm's Über Marcel Duchamps "Tu´m" (German Edition) PDF

Studienarbeit aus dem Jahr 2007 im Fachbereich Kunst - Malerei, observe: 1,0, Freie Universität Berlin (Kunsthistorisches Institut), Veranstaltung: Marcel Duchamp, nine Quellen im Literaturverzeichnis, Sprache: Deutsch, summary: [. .. ]Im Rahmen dieser Seminararbeit werden keine Antworten auf die vielen, noch ungeklärten Fragen, die „Tu´m“ der Wissenschaft stellt, gegeben.

Drawing and Painting the Landscape: A course of 50 lessons by Philip Tyler PDF

Shooting the panorama on paper calls for the artist to seem - to appear deep into the space and deep into the soul. This useful ebook celebrates the style of panorama portray - the beauty of studying the extreme within the daily scene. Philip Tyler seems intimately on the fabrics, ideas and techniques had to paint the panorama, and provides suggestion on tips on how to painting area, gentle, surroundings and assorted climatic conditions.

Additional info for 1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series)

Sample text

Download PDF sample

1,000 Portrait Illustrations (1000 Series) by Julia Schonlau


by Kenneth
4.2

Rated 4.44 of 5 – based on 50 votes